Credentialing Chiropractic Specialists

Chiropractic Physician Excellence Award (CPEA)

The Chiropractic Physician Excellence Award (CPEA) is an Annual recognition award for those IBCS Board Certified Chiropractic Specialists whose continued pursuit of education far exceeds requirements.  In order to be eligible for the award, an IBCS Board Certified Chiropractic Specialist must complete a minimum of 50 hours of IBCS approved continuing education (CE) in one calendar year.  Parameters for required types of CE are: 

Total - Minimum of 50 CEU's

Type I - Minimum of 24 CEU's.

Type V - Maximum of 5 CEU's

(C) 2019 - All Rights Reserved.

International Board of Chiropractic Specialties  is a  Non-Profit Organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management